Trip's 2012 Log

Post your training journals here if you like. I'll make back-ups to avoid losing your data.

Moderator: Dux

Post Reply
User avatar
Trip
Top
Posts: 1357
Joined: Sun Jan 02, 2005 2:29 pm

Trip's 2012 Log

Post by Trip » Mon Dec 03, 2012 8:39 pm

FUCKED UP YEAR.

User avatar
Trip
Top
Posts: 1357
Joined: Sun Jan 02, 2005 2:29 pm

Re: Trip's 2012 Log

Post by Trip » Mon Dec 03, 2012 8:40 pm

Sun 1/1/12
3 mile run - 33:48

Mon 1/2/12
28 mins of yoga, get-ups, goblet squats and swings


Tues 1/3/12
Warmup - halos, G.Squats, pushups, BW rows
Pullups 3 x 1,2,3
115# Press 3x1,2,3
225# DL 3x1,2,3

Weds 1/4/12
3 mile run - 33:52

Thurs 1/5/12
3 mile run - 33:15

Fri 1/6/12
Complex @ 45,65,75#
5x DL
5x HPC
5x Press
5x Back Squat
5x GM

Squat 5x95,5x115,5x135,3x155,1x175,1x185,1x195,1x205,1x215
Bench 5x45,5x95,5x115,5x135,3x155,1x175,1x185

Sun 1/8/12
4 mile run - 50 min


Mon 1/9/12
Warmup - halos, G.Squats, pushups, BW rows
Pullups 2 x 1,2,3
120# Press 2 x 1,2,3
235# DL 2 x 1,2,3

Mon 1/9/12
3 mile run - 33:23

Tues 1/10/12
4 mile run - 49:26

Sat 1/14/12
Warmup - halos, G.Squats, pushups
Pullups 2 x 1,2,3
120# Press 2 x 1,2,3
235# DL 2 x 1,2,3

Sun 1/15/12
4 mile run - 47 min

Mon 1/16/12
Warmup - Sun salutations
Pullups 3 x 1,2,3
125# Press 3 x 1,2,3
245# DL 3 x 1,2,3

Mon 1/16/12 PM
2 mile run - 22:05

Tues 1/17/12
200 16kg swings

3 mile run - 35:18

Thurs 1/19/12
Warmup - Sun salutations
Pullups 2 x 1,2,3
125# Press 2 x 1,2,3
245# DL 2 x 1,2,3

Fri 1/20/12
200 16kg swings

Mon 1/23/12
20kg snatch 5x10+10
20kg jerk 5x5
24kg swings 2x10+10

Tues 1/24/12
3 mile run - 31:48

Weds 1/25/12
Pullups 3 x 1,2,3
130# Press 3 x 1,2,3
255# DL 3 x 1,2,3

Thurs 1/26/12
3 mile run - 34:39

Sat 1/28/12
Warmup - halos, goblet squats, swings
20kg snatch 4x10+10
20kg snatch 1x15+15
20kg jerk 6x5
24kg swings 2x10+10

Mon 1/30/12
Warmup - halos, goblet squats, swings
20kg snatch 5x10+10
20kg jerk 5x5
24kg swings 2x10+10

Weds 2/1/12
Pullups 2 x 1,2,3
135# Press 2 x 1,2,3
265# DL 2x 1,2,3

Thurs 2/2/12
2 mile run

Fri 2/3/12
20kg snatch 3x10+10
20kg snatch 2x12+12
135# Press 2 x 1,2,3
24kg swings 2x10+10

Sat 2/4/12
20kg jerk 6x5
265# DL 2x 1,2,3

Mon 2/6/12
20kg snatch 2x10+10
20kg snatch 3x12+12
140# Press 2 x 1,2,3
24kg swings 2x10+10

Tues 2/7/12
20kg jerk 7x5
275# DL 2x 1,2,3
24kg OACP 3x5+5

Weds 2/8/12
3 mile run - 30:48

Thurs 2/9/12
20kg snatch 2x10+10
20kg snatch 2x12+12
20kg snatch 1x14+14
140# Press 2 x 1,2,3
24kg swings 2x10+10

Fri 2/10/12
20kg jerk 8x5
275# DL 2x 1,2,3
24kg OACP 3x5+5

Sun 2/12/12
2 mile hike

Tues 2/14/12
20kg snatch 2x10+10
20kg snatch 2x12+12
20kg snatch 1x14+14
24kg swings 3x10+10

Fucking work

Weds 2/22/12
2 mile run

Sun 2/26/12
1 hr hike

Mon 2/27/12
Press 5x7x95#
Chins 5x7

Thurs 3/1/12
Press 5x7x100#
Chins 5x7

Mon 3/5/12
Press 5x7x105#
Chins 5x7

Thurs 3/8/12
Press 5x7x110#
Chins 5x7

Fri 3/9/12
DL 5x5x225
20kg snatch 5x10+10

Mon 3/12/12
Press 5x7x115#
Chins 5x7

Weds 3/13/12
20 min trail run

Fri 3/16/12
DL 5x5x235
24kg C+P 3x5+5


Sat 3/24/12
2.5 mile hike

Sun 3/25/12
DL 5x135,5x225,5x245,5x255,5x265
Press 5x10x95

***************** Start Fuckedupedness ***********************************
(Not completely done with it)

Sat 11/3/12
5x3 C+FRSQ+PR w/2-20kg KBs

Sun 11/4/12
2 mile run/walk

Weds 11/7/12
6x3 C+FRSQ+PR w/2-20kg KBs
2 mile run/walk

Sat 11/17/12
Did 5x…..
5 Pushups
10 BW Squats
3 Lunges ea. leg
Plank

Mon 11/19/12
2 mile run/walk

Weds 11/21/12
Did 5x…..
6 Pushups
12 BW Squats
4 Lunges ea. leg
Plank

Thurs 11/22/12
2.5 mile hike

Fri 11/23/12
Did 3x
10 - 20kg swings
3 - 2x20kg Sq + Press
5 2x20kg High Pull

Sun 11/25/12
2 mile run/walk

Mon 11/26/12
2 mile run/walk

Tues 11/27/12
Did 4x
60 sec 4-Square
12 BW Sq
6 lunges ea leg
6 jump sq

Did 3x
20 - 20kg KB Swings
5R/5L Sq+Press w/ 20kg KB

Weds 11/28/12
Yoga Class

Fri 11/30/12
2 mile run/walk

Sat 12/1/12
2 mile run/walk

Sun 12/2/12
3 mile trail run/walk

Mon 12/3/12
2 mile run/walk

User avatar
Mickey O'neil
Lifetime IGer
Posts: 22002
Joined: Wed Dec 07, 2005 2:49 pm
Location: The Pale Blue Dot

Re: Trip's 2012 Log

Post by Mickey O'neil » Tue Dec 04, 2012 2:20 am

Welcome back, Trip!

User avatar
Trip
Top
Posts: 1357
Joined: Sun Jan 02, 2005 2:29 pm

Re: Trip's 2012 Log

Post by Trip » Sun Dec 30, 2012 3:52 pm

Tues 12/4/12
2.5 mile trail run/walk

Thurs 12/6/12
2 mile run/walk

Fri 12/7/12
2 mile run/walk

Sat 12/8/12
Press 5x 45, 65, 95, 105, 8x95
DL 5x 135, 185, 205, 225, 225
Chins 5x5
2 mile trail run/walk

Mon 12/10/12
2 mile run/walk

Weds 12/12/12
Press 5x 45, 65, 95, 105, 110 10x95
DL 5x 135, 185, 205, 225
Chins 5x5
35# GobSq 3x10
25 min bike ride

Thurs 12/13/12
2 mile run/walk

Fri 12/14/12
2 mile run/walk

Sat 12/15/12
Press 5x45, 65, 95, 3x5x105
DL 5x135, 185, 3x5x225
2 mile run/walk

Mon 12/17/12
3 mile walk

Sat 12/22/12
Walk - Hawks Creek

Sun 12/23/12
Walk - Hawks Creek

Mon 12/24/12
Pushups & Swings
Pushups 10,9,8….
20kg swings 10x10

Weds 12/26/12
30 mins on treadmill - walk

Thurs 12/27/12
22 mins on treadmill - run/walk
DL 5x135, 5x185, 5x205, 5x225, 5x235
Press 5x45, 5x96, 5x105, 5x115, 5x125

Fri 12/28/12
1 hr run/walk in the woods

Post Reply